Title IX Policy

You can view and download a copy of the Emmaus Bible College Title IX & Sexual Misconduct Policy as well as other supporting documents at the links below.

CONTACT INFORMATION - TITLE IX COORDINATOR & OFFICIALS

Title IX Coordinator
Becky Perkins
Advancement Manager
Administrative Coordinator
Title IX Coordinator
  • Phone Number: (563) 588-8000 ext. 1123
  • Email Address: bperkins@charlotteswebpages.net
  • Office Location: Emmaus Bible College, Main Building, First Floor, Rm 102; 2570 Asbury Road, Dubuque, IA 52001
  • Mailing Address: 2570 Asbury Road, Dubuque, IA 52001
Title IX Deputy Coordinator
Israel Chavez
Vice President and Dean for Student Life
Title IX Deputy Coordinator
  • Phone Number: (563) 588-8000 ext. 1122
  • Email Address: ichavez@charlotteswebpages.net
  • Office Location: Emmaus Bible College, Main Building, First Floor; 2570 Asbury Road, Dubuque, IA 52001
  • Mailing Address: 2570 Asbury Road, Dubuque, IA 52001
Title IX Investigator
Stephen Elliot
Computer Studies Faculty
  • Phone Number: (563) 588-8000 ext. 1313
  • Email Address: selliot@charlotteswebpages.net
  • Office Location: Emmaus Bible College, Main Building, 2570 Asbury Road, Dubuque, IA 52001
  • Mailing Address: 2570 Asbury Road, Dubuque, IA 52001
Title IX Investigator
Sharon Tomlinson
Assistant Athletic Director
Head Women's Basketball Coach
  • Phone Number: (563) 588-8000 ext. 1318
  • Email Address: stomlinson@charlotteswebpages.net
  • Office Location: Emmaus Bible College, Main Building, Third Floor; 2570 Asbury Road, Dubuque, IA 52001
  • Mailing Address: 2570 Asbury Road, Dubuque, IA 52001
Title IX Decision-Maker
Lori Kratzer
Teacher Education Faculty
  • Phone Number: (563) 588-8000 ext. 1305
  • Email Address: lkratzer@charlotteswebpages.net
  • Office Location: Emmaus Bible College, Main Building, Second Floor; 2570 Asbury Road, Dubuque, IA 52001
  • Mailing Address: 2570 Asbury Road, Dubuque, IA 52001
Title IX Decision-Maker
Dr. Kim Parcher
Business Department Chair
  • Phone Number: (563) 588-8000 ext. 3013
  • Email Address: kparcher@charlotteswebpages.net
  • Office Location: Emmaus Bible College, Main Building, Third Floor; 2570 Asbury Road, Dubuque, IA 52001
  • Mailing Address: 2570 Asbury Road, Dubuque, IA 52001
Title IX Decision-Maker
Jeff Riley
Education Ministries Faculty
  • Phone Number: (563) 588-8000 ext. 1206
  • Email Address: jriley@charlotteswebpages.net
  • Office Location: Emmaus Bible College, Main Building, Second Floor; 2570 Asbury Road, Dubuque, IA 52001
  • Mailing Address: 2570 Asbury Road, Dubuque, IA 52001
Title IX Back-up Investigator
Chris Herrin
Director of Enrollment
  • Phone Number: (563) 588-8000 ext. 1310
  • Email Address: cherrin@charlotteswebpages.net
  • Office Location: Emmaus Bible College, Main Building, Third Floor, 2570 Asbury Road, Dubuque, IA 52001
  • Mailing Address: 2570 Asbury Road, Dubuque, IA 52001